Oval Background
General Page Illustration

User Data Deletion

To delete your user data from Plant Story app, follow these steps:

  • Go to your Profile tab
  • Tap on the Settings icon (the gear icon)
  • Scroll to bottom of the Settings page
  • Tap on the "Delete Account" button

All your user data will be deleted, after double confirming. If you have any questions, please contact info@plantstory.app.

Preload 404